Vote for AFL Best

Arena football fans can contribute towards selecting the Arena Football League’s year-end award winners by voting online. Just visit to vote for the eight individual awards, including Coach of the Year, Ironman of the Year and Champs Sports Quarterback of the Year.
The collective fan vote in each category will be calculated in the final count, which will include voting from players, head coach and the media. The AFL is the only professional league to allow voting from all four groups to determine its awards. Voters will be limited to one choice per category with tallying ending June 22.
The 10-3 Philadelphia Soul have qualified for the postseason for the third-straight year. The team has a big game Saturday night at the 11-2 Dallas Desperados, with the winner getting the inside track on home-field advantage throughout the playoffs.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s